On a Personal Note: My Long Absence Explained


Hey all, I just wanted to take a break from my normal programming to give a personal update. Over the past few months I have not written very many blog posts, but this blog is far from abandoned. I have been extremely busy. In the last few months, I have started a new job for a fantastic company in Asheville, NC, as well as a Photography business with my wife. The real distraction, however, has been the birth of our son Aiden!

The Dugan Family

My Wife and I with our beautiful baby boy!

Now that things are calming down a bit, I hope to be able to post more regularly!

Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Brendon, congrats to you and your wife on the child and the new business!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.